## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Value Partners Group Limited	
Stock code	00806	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2024	
Announcement date	13 March 2025	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.01 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	29 April 2025	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.01 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	02 May 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	06 May 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 07 May 2025 to 09 May 2025	
Record date	09 May 2025	
Payment date	30 May 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17th Floor, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As of the date of this Announcement, our Directors are Ms. Lin Xianghong, Mr. So Chun Ki Louis, Ms. Hung Yeuk Yan Renee and Mr. Li Qian as Executive Directors; Dato' Seri Cheah Cheng Hye as Non-Executive Director; and Dr. Chen Shih Ta Michael, Mr. Wong Poh Weng and Mr. Lee Wai Wang Robert as Independent Non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1