

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) Stock Codes: 2388 (HKD counter) and 82388 (RMB counter)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of BOC Hong Kong (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Director Mr Ge Haijiao (Chairman)

Executive Director

Mr Sun Yu (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mdm Cheng Eva Dr Choi Koon Shum Mdm Fung Yuen Mei Anita Mr Law Yee Kwan Quinn Mr Lee Sunny Wai Kwong Mr Lip Sai Wo Prof Ma Si Hang Frederick

The Board has established five standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Committee	Strategy and Budget Committee	Sustainability Committee
Mr Ge Haijiao				С	
Mr Sun Yu				М	М
Mdm Cheng Eva	М			М	С
Dr Choi Koon Shum		С		М	М
Mdm Fung Yuen Mei Anita	М	М	С	М	М
Mr Law Yee Kwan Quinn	М		М		М
Mr Lee Sunny Wai Kwong	М	М	М	М	М
Mr Lip Sai Wo	С		М	М	М
Prof Ma Si Hang Frederick		М		М	М

Notes:

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

7 January 2025

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees