

(Stock Code: 169)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Wanda Hotel Development Company Limited with effect from 1 January 2025 are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Ning Qifeng *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Yingwu

Non-Executive Directors Mr. Han Xu

Mr. Zhang Chunyuan

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. He Zhiping

Dr. Teng Bing Sheng Dr. Chen Yan

The Board has established three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

Audit Committee

Dr. Chen Yan *(Chairperson)* Mr. He Zhiping Dr. Teng Bing Sheng

Remuneration Committee Dr. Teng Bing Sheng *(Chairperson)* Mr. He Zhiping Dr. Chen Yan

Nomination Committee Mr. Ning Qifeng (*Chairperson*) Dr. Teng Bing Sheng Dr. Chen Yan

Hong Kong, 2 January 2025