Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

China Display Optoelectronics Technology Holdings Limited 華 顯 光 電 技 術 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 334)
(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of the Company with effect from 27 December 2024 are set out below.

Non-executive Director

Mr. LIAO Qian (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. OUYANG Hongping

Mr. WEN Xianzhen

Mr. XI Wenbo

Mr. WANG Xinfu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. HSU Wai Man Helen

Mr. LI Yang

Mr. XU Yan

Ms. YANG Qiulin

The Board has set up three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| Mr. LIAO Qian | | С | M |
| Mr. OUYANG Hongping | | M | M |
| Mr. WEN Xianzhen | | | |
| Mr. XI Wenbo | | | |
| Mr. WANG Xinfu | | | |
| Ms. HSU Wai Man Helen | С | M | M |
| Mr. LI Yang | M | M | M |
| Mr. XU Yan | M | M | С |
| Ms. YANG Qiulin | M | M | M |

Notes:

C - Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M - Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 27 December 2024