Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Chuang's Consortium International Limited (莊士機構國際有限公司) (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 367)

## CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR IN BERMUDA AND BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR IN HONG KONG

The board of directors (the "Board") of Chuang's Consortium International Limited ("the Company") announces that with effect from 31 December 2024, the Company's principal share registrar and transfer agent in Bermuda and branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong will be changed to:-

## Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Agent in Bermuda

CONYERS CORPORATE SERVICES (BERMUDA) LIMITED Clarendon House, 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

## Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office in Hong Kong

TRICOR INVESTOR SERVICES LIMITED 17/F, Far East Finance Centre 16 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

Telephone No.:(852) 2980 1333Facsimile No.:(852) 2810 8185

Application for registration of transfer of shares of the Company should thereafter be lodged with Tricor Investor Services Limited with effect from 31 December 2024. Share certificates uncollected after 4:30 p.m. on 30 December 2024 shall be collected from Tricor Investor Services Limited from 31 December 2024 onwards.

By Order of the Board Chuang's Consortium International Limited Albert Chuang Ka Pun Chairman and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 23 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Albert Chuang Ka Pun, Mr. Richard Hung Ting Ho, Mr. Edwin Chuang Ka Fung, Miss Ann Li Mee Sum, Mrs. Candy Kotewall Chuang Ka Wai, Mr. Geoffrey Chuang Ka Kam and Mr. Chan Chun Man are the Executive Directors of the Company, and Mr. Abraham Shek Lai Him, Mr. Fong Shing Kwong, Mr. Yau Chi Ming, Mr. David Chu Yu Lin and Mr. Tony Tse Wai Chuen are the Independent Non-Executive Directors of the Company.