

China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd.

中國信達資產管理股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

List of Directors and their roles and functions:

1. Executive Directors

ZHANG Weidong (Chairman)

LIANG Qiang (President)

ZHAO Limin (Vice President)

2. Non-Executive Directors

CHEN Xiaowu

ZENG Tianming

3. Independent Non-Executive Directors

LU Zhengfei

LAM Chi Kuen

WANG Changyun

SUN Maosong

SHI Cuijun

4. Special Committees of the Board of Directors

There are five special committees under the Board of Directors and their members are as follows:

Strategic Development Committee (7 members): ZHANG Weidong (Chairman), LIANG Qiang, CHEN Xiaowu, ZENG Tianming, LAM Chi Kuen, SUN Maosong, SHI Cuijun

Audit Committee (4 members): LU Zhengfei (Chairman), LAM Chi Kuen, WANG Changyun, SHI Cuijun

Risk Management Committee (5 members): CHEN Xiaowu (Chairman), ZHAO Limin, ZENG Tianming, LU Zhengfei, SUN Maosong

Nomination and Remuneration Committee (4 members): SUN Maosong (Chairman), CHEN Xiaowu, WANG Changyun, SHI Cuijun

Connected Transaction Control Committee (3 members): WANG Changyun (Chairman), LU Zhengfei, LAM Chi Kuen

Beijing, the PRC December 20, 2024