Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6066)

ANNOUNCEMENT RESIGNATION OF SHAREHOLDER REPRESENTATIVE SUPERVISOR AND THE CHAIRMAN OF SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr. ZHOU Xiaoyu, the shareholder representative supervisor and the chairman of the Supervisory Committee of CSC Financial Co., Ltd. (the "Company"), has tendered his resignation to the Supervisory Committee of the Company to resign as the chairman of the Supervisory Committee and a supervisor of the Company due to his retirement.

Pursuant to the relevant requirements of the Company Law of the People's Republic of China and the Articles of Association of CSC Financial Co., Ltd., the resignation of Mr. ZHOU Xiaoyu will not cause the number of members of the Supervisory Committee to be lower than the quorum. The resignation will take effect from December 20, 2024.

Mr. ZHOU Xiaoyu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Supervisory Committee and the board of directors of the Company and there are no other matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders and creditors of the Company. His resignation will not affect the normal operation of the Supervisory Committee of the Company and the Company.

The Company and the Supervisory Committee hereby express sincere gratitude to Mr. ZHOU Xiaoyu for his outstanding contribution to the development of the Company during his tenure.

By Order of the Board CSC Financial Co., Ltd. Wang Changqing Chairman

Beijing, the PRC December 20, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Director of the Company are Mr. WANG Changqing and Mr. JIN Jianhua; the Non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. LI Min, Mr. YAN Xiaolei, Mr. LIU Yanming, Mr. YANG Dong, Ms. HUA Shurui and Ms. WANG Hua; and the Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. PO Wai Kwong, Mr. LAI Guanrong, Mr. ZHANG Zheng, Mr. WU Xi and Mr. ZHENG Wei.