Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DRAGON MINING LIMITED

龍資源有限公司*

(Incorporated in Western Australia with limited liability ACN 009 450 051)

(Stock Code: 1712)

RESIGNATION OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Dragon Mining Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Ms. Lau Tung Ni ("Ms. Lau") has tendered her resignation as a joint company secretary of the Company with effect from 15 December 2024. She will remain as an alternate authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") (as alternate to Mr. Hai-Young Lu ("Mr. Lu")).

Ms. Lau confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Following Ms. Lau's resignation, Mr. Lu, the other joint company secretary of the Company who possesses the relevant experience of company secretary as required under Rule 3.28 of the Listing Rules, will remain in office and act as the sole company secretary of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Lau for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of service.

On behalf of the Board

DRAGON MINING LIMITED

Arthur George Dew

Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Arthur George Dew as Chairman and Non-Executive Director (with Mr. Mark Wong Tai Chun as his Alternate); Mr. Brett Robert Smith as Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director; Ms. Lam Lai as Non-Executive Director; and Mr. Carlisle Caldow Procter, Mr. Pak Wai Keung Martin and Mr. Poon Yan Wai as Independent Non-Executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only