Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SCE Intelligent Commercial Management Holdings Limited

中駿商管智慧服務控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 606)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of SCE Intelligent Commercial Management Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 19 November 2024 (the "**Announcement**") in respect of, among others, the major and connected transaction of the Company in relation to renewal of loan to a connected person. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among others, (i) details of the Supplemental Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee regarding the Supplemental Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (iii) a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in relation to the Supplemental Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; and (iv) a notice of the EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 10 December 2024.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information to be contained in the Circular, it is expected that the date of despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before 17 December 2024.

By order of the Board SCE Intelligent Commercial Management Holdings Limited Wong Lun Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wong Lun, Mr. Niu Wei, Mr. Sun Qiang, Mr. Zheng Quanlou and Ms. Ku Weihong as executive Directors, and Mr. Ding Zuyu, Mr. Wang Yongping and Mr. Pang Hon Chung as independent non-executive Directors.