Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Congyu Intelligent Agricultural Holdings Limited 從玉智農集團有限公司

(formerly known as China Finance Investment Holdings Limited 中國金控投資集團有限公司)
(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 875)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Congyu Intelligent Agricultural Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Au Yeung Ming Yin Gordon ("Mr. Au Yeung") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 9 December 2024.

Mr. Au Yeung has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

Following the resignation of Mr. Au Yeung, the Board is pleased to announce that Ms. Tsui Mei Fung ("Ms. Tsui") has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 9 December 2024.

Ms. Tsui holds a bachelor's degree in accounting, a master's degree in corporate governance and is an associate of The Hong Kong Chartered Governance Institute. Ms. Tsui has extensive experience in corporate secretarial field.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Au Yeung for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of service and extend a warm welcome to Ms. Tsui.

By Order of the Board

Congyu Intelligent Agricultural Holdings Limited

LIN Yuhao

Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 9 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five Directors, including two executive Directors, namely Mr. Lin Yuhao and Ms. Wang Hui, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Shaohua, Ms. Zhu Rouxiang and Ms. Li Yang.