

SANVO Fine Chemicals Group Limited

三和精化集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 301)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("**Board**") of Directors ("**Directors**") of SANVO Fine Chemicals Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Chen Bingqiang (Chairman of the Board and chief executive officer) Ng Cheuk Lun

Non-executive Director

Wang Xiaorong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Daniel Lai Xu Kai Yeung Chun Yue David

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees			
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	ESG Committee
Chen Bingqiang	_	М	_	С
Ng Cheuk Lun	_	_	<u>—</u>	M
Wang Xiaorong	_	_	<u>—</u>	_
Daniel Lai	М	С	М	M
Xu Kai	М	М	С	M
Yeung Chun Yue David	С	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 3 December 2024