

協同通信集團有限公司

Synertone Communication Corporation

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1613)

List of Directors and their Role and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Synertone Communication Corporation are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Han Weining (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. You Yiyang

Mr. He Bianliu

Non-executive Director

Ms. Woodham Mostovaya Ekaterina

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Li Mingqi

Mr. Xu Wei

Mr. Xu Dongsen

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Li Mingqi (Chairperson)

Mr. Xu Dongsen

Mr. Xu Wei

Nomination Committee

Mr. Xu Dongsen (Chairperson)

Ms. Li Mingqi

Mr. Xu Wei

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Xu Wei (Chairperson)

Ms. Li Mingqi

Mr. Xu Dongsen

Hong Kong, 2 December 2024