

進業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 8356)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tsun Yip Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kan Kwok Cheung (Chairman)

Mr. Hui Ka Tsun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Kan Chun Ting Max

Non-executive Director

Ms. Lam Shun Kiu Rosita

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley

Mr. Wong Chung Yip Kenneth

Mr. Lai Ah Ming Leon

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Chung Yip Kenneth

Mr. Lai Ah Ming Leon

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lai Ah Ming Leon (Chairman)

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley

Mr. Wong Chung Yip Kenneth

Nomination Committee

Mr. Kan Kwok Cheung (Chairman)

Mr. Hui Ka Tsun

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley

Mr. Wong Chung Yip Kenneth

Mr. Lai Ah Ming Leon

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Wong Chung Yip Kenneth (Chairman)

Mr. Chin Chi Ho Stanley

Mr. Lai Ah Ming Leon

Hong Kong, 29 November 2024