

CHINA RENAISSANCE HOLDINGS LIMITED 華 興 資 本 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1911)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Renaissance Holdings Limited 華興資本控股有限公司 (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive directors

Ms. Hui Yin Ching (許彥清) (Chairperson)

Mr. Wang Lixing (王力行)

Mr. Du Yongbo (杜永波)

Non-executive directors

Mr. Lin Ning David (林寧)

Independent non-executive directors

Ms. Yao Jue (姚珏)

Mr. Zhao Yue (肇越)

Mr. Alex Liang (梁暉)

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee ⁽¹⁾	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee ⁽²⁾
Ms. Hui Yin Ching (許彥清)		M	С	С	
Mr. Wang Lixing (王力行)				M	С
Mr. Du Yongbo (杜永波)				M	
Mr. Lin Ning David (林寧)					
Ms. Yao Jue (姚珏)	С		M		
Mr. Zhao Yue (肇越)	M	M	M		
Mr. Alex Liang (梁暉)	M	С			

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M = Member of the relevant Board committee

- The Executive Committee further consists of two additional members of senior management of the Company, namely Mr. Cui Qiang (崔強) and Ms. Xin Xin (辛欣).
- The Environmental, Social and Governance Committee consists of two additional members, namely Mr. Yee Ming Cheung Lawrence (余名章) and Ms. Xin Xin (辛欣).

November 29, 2024