Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Glory Health Industry Limited

國瑞健康產業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2329)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Glory Health Industry Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Zhang Zhangsun (Chairman) Ruan Wenjuan Yang Huabin Feng Yang Zhao Yuhong

Independent Non-executive Director:

Chen Jinrong Deng Zhidong Yuan Hao The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Internal Control Committee
Zhang Zhangsun			С	
Ruan Wenjuan		M		M
Yang Huabin				
Feng Yang				
Zhao Yuhong				
Chen Jinrong	С	M	M	M
Deng Zhidong	M	С	M	
Yuan Hao	M			С

Notes:

C stands for Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M stands for Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board
Glory Health Industry Limited
Zhang Zhangsun
Chairman

Beijing, the PRC, November 29, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhang Zhangsun, Ms. Ruan Wenjuan, Mr. Yang Huabin, Mr. Feng Yang and Mr. Zhao Yuhong as executive Directors; and Ms. Chen Jinrong, Mr. Deng Zhidong and Mr. Yuan Hao as independent non-executive Directors.