

China Bright Culture Group

煜盛文化集團*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1859)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Bright Culture Group are set out below.

Mr. SU Lei (Chairman, Executive Director) Mr. MA Hongsen (Executive Director) Mr. HAN Hao (Executive Director) Mr. SHAN Yiqi (Executive Director) Ms. WU Yaping (Non-executive Director) Mr. TO Siu Lun (Independent non-executive Director) Mr. TSUI Wing Tak (Independent non-executive Director) Mr. HUI Chun Tak (Independent non-executive Director)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. SU Lei			Chairman	
Mr. MA Hongsen		Member		
Mr. HAN Hao				
Mr. SHAN Yiqi				
Ms. WU Yaping	Member			
Mr. TO Siu Lun	Member	Chairman		Member
Mr. TSUI Wing Tak	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Mr. HUI Chun Tak	Member	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 November 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. SU Lei, Mr. MA Hongsen, Mr. HAN Hao and Mr. SHAN Yiqi, the non-executive Director is Ms. WU Yaping, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. TO Siu Lun, Mr. TSUI Wing Tak and Mr. HUI Chun Tak.

^{*} For identification purpose only