Perennial Energy Holdings Limited

久泰邦達能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2798)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Perennial Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Bangping (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Zhilong (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Li Xuezhong (Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Lau Kai Ming (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Yu Xiao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fong Wai Ho

Mr. Punnya Niraan De Silva

Mr. Si Zeyu

Ms. Yau Shu Shan

The Board has set up the following three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yu Bangping	_	_	С
Mr. Yu Zhilong	_	_	_
Mr. Li Xuezhong	_	_	_
Mr. Lau Kai Ming	_	M	_
Mr. Yu Xiao	_	_	_
Mr. Fong Wai Ho	С	С	M
Mr. Punnya Niraan De Silva	M	M	_
Mr. Si Zeyu	_	_	_
Ms. Yau Shu Shan	M	_	M

Notes:

C: Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees