AuGroup (SHENZHEN) Cross-Border Business Co., Ltd.

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of AuGroup (SHENZHEN) Cross-Border Business Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Chairperson of the Board and Executive Director

Lu Haizhuan

Executive Directors

Ze Kuaiyue Zhuang Liyan

Non-executive Directors

Zou Jiajia Jin Hao Lu Songdu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Meng Rongfang Xu Jinke Chen Xiaohuan

The Board has set up four special committees. The table below provides membership information of these special committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Board Special Committees			
	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Lu Haizhuan			Member	Chairperson
Ze Kuaiyue		Member		Member
Zhuang Liyan				Member
Zou Jiajia				
Jin Hao				
Lu Songdu				
Meng Rongfang	Chairperson	Member		
Xu Jinke	Member	Chairperson	Chairperson	
Chen Xiaohuan	Member		Member	

Hong Kong, November 7, 2024