

SOLIS HOLDINGS LIMITED

守益控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2227)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Solis Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below with effect from 31 October 2024:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tay Yong Hua (Executive Chairman)

Mr. Kenneth Teo Swee Cheng (Kenneth Zhang Ruiqing) (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Carolyn Seet Su Lin

Mr. Choong Pei Nung

Mr. Kwong Choong Kuen (Huang Zhongquan)

The Board has four Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves with effect from 31 October 2024.

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Tay Yong Hua		Member		
Mr. Kenneth Teo Swee Cheng			Member	Chairman
Ms. Carolyn Seet Su Lin	Member	Member	Chairman	
Mr. Choong Pei Nung	Member	Chairman		Member
Mr. Kwong Choong Kuen	Chairman		Member	Member

Singapore, 31 October 2024