

MIE HOLDINGS CORPORATION

MI能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1555)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of MIE Holdings Corporation are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Jiangwei

Mr. Lam Wai Tong

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Ruilin (Chairman)

Mr. Han Ye

Mr. Yan Ruibing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mei Jianping

Mr. Liu Ying Shun

Mr. Yeung Yat Chuen

Mr. Ai Min

Ms. Peng Ping

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Liu Ying Shun (Chairman)

Mr. Yeung Yat Chuen

Mr. Ai Min

Mr. Mei Jianping

Ms. Peng Ping

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Mei Jianping (Chairman)

Mr. Ai Min

Ms. Peng Ping

Nomination Committee

Mr. Mei Jianping (Chairman)

Mr. Ai Min

Ms. Peng Ping

Hong Kong, October 23, 2024