Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd

慧 居 科 技 股 份 有 限 公 司 (A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2481)

## ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE POSTPONED ELECTION OF THE NEW SESSION OF THE BOARD AND THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

The term of office of the third session of the board (the "**Board**") and the supervisory committee (the "**Supervisory Committee**") of Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd (the "**Company**") will expire on 29 October 2024. As the election of the new session of the Board and the Supervisory Committee is still in preparation, in order to ensure the continuity of the work of the Board and the Supervisory Committee will be postponed and held at an appropriate time, and the terms of each of the special committees under the Board and the senior management will be correspondingly extended.

All the members of the third session of the Board, the Supervisory Committee and the senior management of the Company will continue to perform their respective obligations and duties in accordance with relevant laws, regulations and the articles of association of the Company until completion of the election process.

The postponed election of the new session of the Board and the Supervisory Committee will not affect the normal operation of the Company. The Company will actively promote the election of the new session of the Board and the Supervisory Committee based on the progress of relevant work and fulfill its corresponding information disclosure obligations in a timely manner.

By Order of the Board Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd GENG Ming Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 22 October 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Geng Ming, Mr. Li Baoshan and Mr. Luo Wei as executive directors of the Company, Mr. Miao Wenbin, Mr. Ma Fulin and Ms. Xu Lijie as non-executive directors of the Company, and Mr. Cheung Ho Kong, Dr. Tse Hiu Tung, Sheldon and Dr. Zhu Qing as independent non-executive directors of the Company.