

WILLAS-ARRAY ELECTRONICS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

威雅利電子(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Hong Kong stock code: 854)
(Singapore stock code: BDR)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to the announcement of Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated October 21, 2024 relating to the change to the board of directors of the Company (the "Board").

With effect from October 21, 2024, the Board members are set out below.

Executive Directors

Xie Lishu (Chairman) Fan Qinsheng

Non-executive Director

Huang Shaoli

Independent Non-executive Directors

Chong Eng Wee (Lead Independent Director) Lau Chin Huat Tso Sze Wai Jiang Maolin

The Board has established five committees, namely the audit committee, the nomination committee, the remuneration committee, the compliance committee and the employee share option scheme committee. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves (with effect from November 28, 2023).

Audit Committee

Lau Chin Huat (Chairman) Chong Eng Wee Tso Sze Wai Jiang Maolin

Nomination Committee

Chong Eng Wee (Chairman) Lau Chin Huat Tso Sze Wai Jiang Maolin

Remuneration Committee

Tso Sze Wai (Chairman) Chong Eng Wee Lau Chin Huat Jiang Maolin

Compliance Committee

Jiang Maolin (Chairman) Chong Eng Wee Lau Chin Huat Tso Sze Wai

Employee Share Option Scheme Committee Xie Lishu (Chairman)

Tso Sze Wai

Hong Kong/Singapore, October 21, 2024