Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **New Ray Medicine International Holding Limited**

## 新銳醫藥國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6108)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board ("Board") of directors ("Directors", and each a "Director") of New Ray Medicine International Holding Limited ("Company") wishes to announce that with effect from 16 October 2024, Mr. Huo Zhihong ("Mr. Huo") has resigned as an executive Director and a member of the corporate governance committee of the Board ("Corporate Governance Committee") due to his other business pursuits and commitments.

Following the resignation of Mr. Huo, the Corporate Governance Committee would be reconstituted to comprise Ms. Wang Qiuqin as the chairman and Mr. Sy Lai Yin, Sunny and Ms. Zhou Wan as members.

Mr. Huo has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Huo for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

On behalf of the Board

New Ray Medicine International Holding Limited

Wang Qiuqin

Chairman & Executive Director

Hong Kong, 16 October 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Wang Qiuqin, Mr. Chu Xueping and Ms. Zhou Wan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Leung Chi Kin, Ms. Li Sin Ming, Ivy and Mr. Sy Lai Yin, Sunny.