Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## eprint集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1884)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT – CHANGE IN SHAREHOLDER OF THE CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDER OF THE COMPANY

This announcement is made by eprint Group Limited (the "Company" and its subsidiaries, collectively, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

By way of background, on 2 July 2013, in preparation for the listing of the Company's shares on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") on 3 December 2013 (the "Listing"), the shareholders of eprint Limited, namely Mr. She Siu Kee William ("Mr. She"), Mr. Chong Cheuk Ki ("Mr. Chong"), Mr. Leung Wai Ming ("Mr. WM Leung") and Mr. Leung Yat Pang ("Mr. YP Leung", and together, the "Remaining Concerted Shareholders") and Mr. Lam Shing Kai ("Mr. Lam" and the Remaining Concerted Shareholders, the "Concerted Shareholders"), executed an acting in concert confirmation (the "Existing AIC Confirmation"), thereby confirming the existence of their acting in concert arrangements in the past in relation to the Company's then subsidiaries, and their intention to continue to act in the above manner upon Listing to consolidate their control of the Group. Please refer to the section titled "History, Development and Reorganisation – Acting in Concert Confirmation" in the prospectus of the Company dated 20 November 2013 for further information.

Since then and up to now, the Existing AIC Confirmation remains effective, and since the Listing, the controlling shareholder (as defined under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange (the "**Listing Rules**")) of the Company is eprint Limited. As of the date of this announcement, eprint Limited holds approximately 56.93% of the shareholding interest in the Company, and eprint Limited is held as to approximately 21.62%, 21.62%, 21.62%, 21.62% and 13.52% by Mr. Lam, Mr. She, Mr. Chong, Mr. WM Leung and Mr. YP Leung, respectively.

On 15 October 2024, one of the Concerted Shareholders of eprint Limited, Mr. Lam who holds approximately 21.62% of the shareholding interest in eprint Limited, has entered into a sale and purchase agreement with Mr. Chow Yuk Kau, Michael ("Mr. Chow"), pursuant to which, Mr. Lam has transferred all his shares in eprint Limited to Mr. Chow (the "Transfer").

Upon the Transfer, Mr. Lam and the Remaining Concerted Shareholders have terminated the Existing AIC Confirmation, and Mr. Lam has ceased to hold any interest in eprint Limited. Previously, Mr. Lam had been a non-executive director of the Company from 13 November 2013 to 17 June 2016 and an executive director of the Company from 18 June 2016 to 16 August 2019. The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Lam for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

Upon the Transfer, Mr. Chow and the Remaining Concerted Shareholders have executed a new acting in concert agreement (the "New AIC Agreement") on terms that are substantially the same as the Existing AIC Confirmation to confirm their acting in concert arrangements when exercising and implementing key discussions of eprint Limited, and Mr. Chow has become one of the shareholders holding approximately 21.62% of the shareholding interest in eprint Limited. The remaining shareholding of eprint Limited remained unchanged and continues to be owned as to approximately 21.62%, 21.62%, 21.62% and 13.52% by Mr. She, Mr. Chong, Mr. WM Leung and Mr. YP Leung, respectively.

Moving forward, Mr. Chow and the Remaining Concerted Shareholders will, pursuant to the New AIC Agreement, together continue to control approximately 56.93% of the issued share capital of the Company through eprint Limited, and eprint Limited will continue to be considered as a controlling shareholder of the Company (as defined under the Listing Rules).

By order of the Board eprint Group Limited She Siu Kee William Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 October 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. She Siu Kee William, Mr. Chong Cheuk Ki and Mr. Leung Yat Pang; the non-executive Director is Mr. Leung Wai Ming; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Poon Chun Wai, Mr. Fu Chung, Mr. Ma Siu Kit and Ms. Yu Mei Hung.