Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



**Date of Board Meeting** 

eSun Holdings Limited ("Company") announces that a meeting of the board of directors of the Company ("Board") will be held on Tuesday, 15 October 2024 for the purposes of considering and approving, among other matters, the announcement of final results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 July 2024 for publication and the recommendation of the payment of a final dividend, if applicable.

For and on behalf of eSun Holdings Limited Wong Lai Chun
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2 October 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four Executive Directors, namely Messrs. Yang Yiu Chong, Ronald Jeffrey (Chief Executive Officer), Cheung Sum, Sam, Lam Hau Yin, Lester (also alternate to Madam U Po Chu) and Yip Chai Tuck; one Non-executive Director, namely Madam U Po Chu; and five Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Messrs. Low Chee Keong (Chairman), Lo Kwok Kwei, David, Poon Kwok Hing, Albert and Alfred Donald Yap and Dr. Ng Lai Man, Carmen.