Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



HUISEN GROUP

Huisen Shares Group Limited 匯森股份集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2127)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Huisen Shares Group Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wu Runlu (Chairman)

Ms. Zeng Minglan

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Yan Liqiong

Mr. Liu Jiong

Mr. Feng Zhaowei

The Board has set up five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Wu Runlu	-	_	M	-	С
Ms. Zeng Minglan	-	M	-	M	M
Ms. Yan Liqiong	С	С	M	С	-
Mr. Liu Jiong	M	_	-	M	M
Mr. Feng Zhaowei	M	M	С	-	-

Notes:

C – Chairperson of the relevant board committee

M – Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 23 September 2024