

## 兗礦能源集團股份有限公司 YANKUANG ENERGY GROUP COMPANY LIMITED\*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01171)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the ninth session of the board of directors (the "**Board**") Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited\* are set out below:

Li Wei Liu Jian Liu Qiang Zhang Haijun Su Li Huang Xiaolong Peng Suping\*\* Zhu Limin\*\* Woo Kar Tung, Raymond\*\* Zhu Rui\*\* There are five Board comn

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Development Committee	Sustainable Development Committee
Li Wei			Member	Chairman	
Liu Jian				Member	
Liu Qiang					
Zhang Haijun					
Su Li					
Huang Xiaolong					
Peng Suping**			Chairman	Member	
Zhu Limin**	Member	Chairman		Member	Member
Woo Kar Tung, Raymond**	Chairman	Member	Member		
Zhu Rui**	Member	Member			Chairman

\* for identification purpose only

\*\* as independent non-executive directors