# 江西銀行股份有限公司\*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1916)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. (the "Board") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Ms. ZENG Hui (Chairman)

Mr. LUO Xiaolin

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. DENG Yonghang

Ms. XIONG Jiemin

Mr. LI Shuiping

Mr. PENG Xiyuan

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. YANG Ailin

Mr. LIU Xinghua

Ms. WANG Feimilan

Mr. HE Enliang

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategic Development and Digital Transformation Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Compliance Management and Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Ms. ZENG Hui	Chairperson					
Mr. LUO Xiaolin	Member			Chairperson		
Mr. DENG Yonghang					Member	Chairperson
Ms. XIONG Jiemin		Member				Member
Mr. LI Shuiping						Member
Mr. PENG Xiyuan			Member	Member		
Mr. YANG Ailin			Chairperson	Member		
Mr. LIU Xinghua	Member			Member	Chairperson	
Ms. WANG Feimilan		Member				Member
Mr. HE Enliang		Chairperson	Member		Member	

## Nanchang, the PRC, September 14, 2024

<sup>\*</sup> Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.