

Transmit Entertainment Limited

傳遞娛樂有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1326)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Transmit Entertainment Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Liang, Johnson (*Chairman*) Mr. Jiang Lei (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Lee Hin Kwong, Patrick Ms. Zhao Wenzhu (*President*)

Non-executive Director

Ms. Chen Hong, Vicki

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Bo Mr. Xiang Feng Mr. Chang Eric Jackson

The Board has set up three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wang Bo	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Xiang Feng	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Chang Eric Jackson	Chairman		
Mr. Lee Hin Kwong Patrick		Member	Member

Hong Kong, 10 September 2024