OOH Holdings Limited

奧傳思維控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8091)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of OOH Holdings Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. CHAU Wai Chu Irene (Chairlady and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LEAN Chun Wai

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. DA SILVA Antonio Marcus

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. LAM Yau Fung Curt

Ms. SUEN Wan Nei Winnie

Ms. CHEUNG Kit Yi

There are four Board committees. The composition of each of the Board committees is set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. LAM Yau Fung Curt (Chairman)

Ms. SUEN Wan Nei Winnie

Ms. CHEUNG Kit Yi

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. LAM Yau Fung Curt (Chairman)

Ms. SUEN Wan Nei Winnie

Ms. CHAU Wai Chu Irene

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Ms. SUEN Wan Nei Winnie (Chairlady)

Ms. CHEUNG Kit Yi

Mr. LEAN Chun Wai

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Ms. CHEUNG Kit Yi (Chairlady)

Mr. LAM Yau Fung Curt

Mr. DA SILVA Antonio Marcus

Hong Kong, 9 September 2024