Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Fujing Holdings Co., Limited 富景中國控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2497)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Fujing Holdings Co., Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Guo Zeqing ("Ms. Guo") has tendered her resignation as the executive Director and financial controller of the Company with effect from 5 September 2024 as she would like to devote more time to her family.

Ms. Guo has confirmed to the Board that she has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no other matters in respect of her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board expresses its sincere gratitude to Ms. Guo for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of office.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Lyu Zhonghua, the executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as the financial controller of the Company with effect from 5 September 2024. For the biography of Mr. Lyu Zhonghua, please refer to the paragraph headed "Directors and senior management — Executive directors" in the annual report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2023.

By Order of the Board

Fujing Holdings Co., Limited

Zhang Yonggang

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer
and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 5 September 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhang Yonggang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Lyu Zhonghua, Mr. Cui Wei and Mr. Pang Jinhong as executive Directors; and Mr. Lam Chik Tong, Dr. Li Junliang and Ms. Chow Wai Mee May as independent non-executive Directors.