Volcano Spring International Holdings Limited

火山邑動國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1715)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhao Jie (Chairman) Maeck Can Yue (Chief Executive) Wu Huizhang

Non-executive Director

Zheng Jingwen

Independent non-executive Directors

Wang Shih-fang Shen Shujing Lin Dongming Li Wei

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Zhao Jie		Chairman	
Maeck Can Yue			
Wu Huizhang			
Zheng Jingwen			
Wang Shih-fang	Member	Member	Member
Shen Shujing	Chairman	Member	Member
Lin Dongming	Member		Chairman
Li Wei	Member		

Hong Kong, 2 September 2024