

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Magnus Concordia Group Limited effective from 1 September 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Mou Li Ms. Zhou Lan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Zhengjun Mr. Liu Ying Shun Mr. Wang Ping

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Liu Ying Shun (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Zhengjun Mr. Wang Ping

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Zhengjun (*Chairman*) Ms. Mou Li Mr. Liu Ying Shun Mr. Wang Ping

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wang Ping (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Zhengjun Ms. Mou Li Mr. Liu Ying Shun

Hong Kong, 1 September 2024