

## **Sunshine Insurance Group Company Limited**

# 陽光保險集團股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6963)

## List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sunshine Insurance Group Company Limited are set out as below:

## **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

ZHANG Weigong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
ZHAO Zongren
LI Ke
PENG Jihai
WANG Yongwen

#### NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

CAI Qiwu WANG Jingwei CHEN Yong QIAN Yiqun HOU Huisheng

#### INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

LIU Zhanqing JIA Ning WU Xiaoqiu HONG Qi XU Ying Seven committees are established under the Board, the compositions of which are as follows:

Committee	Strategy and Investment Decision Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee	ESG (Environment, Social Responsibility and Corporate Governance) Committee
ZHANG Weigong							
ZHAO Zongren							
LI Ke	С					С	
PENG Jihai	M	M					M
WANG Yongwen		С					
CAI Qiwu							
WANG Jingwei						M	
CHEN Yong							
QIAN Yiqun						M	
HOU Huisheng							M
LIU Zhanqing				С	M		
JIA Ning		M	M				
WU Xiaoqiu	M			M			С
HONG Qi			С		M		
XU Ying			M	M	С		

C: Chairman of the relevant committee

M: Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, August 28, 2024