Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Shanghai Chicmax Cosmetic Co., Ltd.	
Stock code	02145	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	INTERIM DIVIDEND FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED 30 JUNE 2024	
Announcement date	22 August 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.75 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	30 September 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	03 October 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	04 October 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 07 October 2024 to 09 October 2024	
Record date	09 October 2024	
Payment date	19 November 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lyu Yixiong, Ms. Luo Yan (羅燕), Mr. Feng Yifeng and Ms. Song Yang as executive Directors; Ms. Li Hanqiong and Mr. Sun Hao as non-executive Directors; Mr. Leung Ho Sun Wilson, Ms. Luo Yan (羅妍) and Mr. Li Yang as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1