

eprint GROUP LIMITED eprint 集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1884)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of eprint Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. She Siu Kee William (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Chong Cheuk Ki Mr. Leung Yat Pang

Non-Executive Director:

Mr. Leung Wai Ming

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Poon Chun Wai Mr. Fu Chung Mr. Ma Siu Kit Ms. Yu Mei Hung

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. She Siu Kee William	-	М	М
Mr. Poon Chun Wai	М	С	М
Mr. Fu Chung	М	М	С
Mr. Ma Siu Kit	С	-	-
Ms. Yu Mei Hung	М	-	-

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 August 2024