Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF COMPANY WEBSITE, EMAIL DOMAIN NAME AND MAILBOX OF INVESTOR RELATIONS

References are made to the announcements of China CITIC Financial Asset Management Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") dated 15 November 2023, 28 November 2023, 15 December 2023, 25 January 2024 and 29 February 2024, as well as the circular of the second extraordinary general meeting of shareholders for 2023 dated 28 November 2023, the Company has completed the change of company name.

To reflect the change of company name, the Company will launch a new official website, email domain name and mailbox of investor relations with effect from the evening of 15 August 2024, details of which are as follows:

Item Changed Company website Email domain name Mailbox of investor relations Before Change www.chamc.com.cn @chamc.com.cn ir@chamc.com.cn After Change www.famc.citic @famc.citic ir@famc.citic

As the transitional arrangement, the Company's original official website, email domain name and mailbox of investor relations will continue to be in service until 31 January 2025, and will no longer be used thereafter. All announcements, notices or other documents of the Company published on the HKEXnews website (www.hkexnews.hk) of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited will be published on the new company website. Save as the above changes, the office address, postcode,

telephone number, fax number and other contact details of the Company will remain unchanged, please refer to the 2023 annual report of the Company for details.

By order of the Board China CITIC Financial Asset Management Co., Ltd. LIU Zhengjun Chairman

Beijing, the PRC 9 August 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. LIU Zhengjun and Mr. LI Zimin as executive Directors; Ms. ZHAO Jiangping, Mr. XU Wei and Mr. TANG Hongtao as non-executive Directors; Mr. SHAO Jingchun, Mr. ZHU Ning, Ms. CHEN Yuanling and Mr. LO Mun Lam, Raymond as independent non-executive Directors.