

JILIN JIUTAI RURAL COMMERCIAL BANK CORPORATION LIMITED *

吉林九台農村商業銀行股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6122)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Jilin Jiutai Rural Commercial Bank Corporation Limited consists of thirteen directors as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Guo Ce (Chairman)

Mr. Liang Xiangmin

Mr. Yuan Chunyu

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Xiangzhi

Mr. Zhang Yusheng

Mr. Wu Shujun

Mr. Zhang Lixin

Ms. Wang Ying

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Fong Wai Kuk Dennis

Ms. Jin Xiaotong

Mr. Sun Jiafu

Mr. An Mingyou

Mr. Yin Xiaoping

The Board has eight Board committees. The table below sets forth the roles of each director serving on the relevant Board committees:

Board Committee Director	Strategy and Development Committee	Audit Committee	Related-party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee	Three Rurals Financial Services Committee
Mr. Guo Ce	С							С
Mr. Liang Xiangmin				С	M			
Mr. Yuan Chunyu	M						С	
Mr. Liu Xiangzhi							M	
Mr. Zhang Yusheng					M	M		
Mr. Wu Shujun			M					
Mr. Zhang Lixin		M						M
Ms. Wang Ying			M					
Mr. Fong Wai Kuk Dennis	M			M	M			
Ms. Jin Xiaotong	M		M		C			M
Mr. Sun Jiafu			C			М	M	
Mr. An Mingyou	M	M				С		
Mr. Yin Xiaoping		C	M	M	M			

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee(s) M Member of the relevant Board committee(s)

Changchun, the PRC August 2, 2024

* Jilin Jiutai Rural Commercial Bank Corporation Limited is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.