Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

PARKSON 百盛 PARKSON RETAIL GROUP LIMITED 百盛商業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3368)

UPDATES ON DIRECTOR'S INFORMATION

This announcement is made by Parkson Retail Group Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51B(2) and 13.51(2)(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") to provide updates on the information required to be disclosed by Ms. Juliana Cheng San San, an Executive Director of the Company, who was also a director of Changzhou Lion Food and Beverage Co., Ltd. (the "PRC Company").

The PRC Company incorporated in the Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, the People's Republic of China, mainly engaged in food and beverage management services, was an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company. The PRC Company was dissolved voluntarily in accordance with the law of the People's Republic of China on 24 June 2024 (the "Voluntary Dissolution").

The Voluntary Dissolution was due to the cessation of business operation of the PRC Company and was also part of the Company's strategy to re-deploy and optimise its resources.

Save as disclosed above, there is no other information on the above matter which needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board

PARKSON RETAIL GROUP LIMITED

Tan Sri Cheng Heng Jem

Executive Director & Chairman

31 July 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Tan Sri Cheng Heng Jem and Ms. Juliana Cheng San San, the Non-executive Director is Dato' Sri Dr. Hou Kok Chung and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Dato' Fu Ah Kiow, Mr. Yau Ming Kim, Robert and Datuk Koong Lin Loong.