Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BeiGene, Ltd. 百濟神州有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06160)

DATE OF AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING

BeiGene, Ltd. (the "Company") hereby announces that a meeting of the audit committee of the board of directors (the "Board") will be held on August 7, 2024 (Hong Kong Time) for the purposes of, inter alia, considering and approving the results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the three and six months ended June 30, 2024, which are prepared in accordance with U.S. Generally Accepted Accounting Principles ("U.S. GAAP") and the applicable rules of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the "SEC") and its publication. The Company will further issue an announcement of its interim results for the six months ended June 30, 2024 in accordance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "HK Listing Rules") on or before August 30, 2024, which are expected to be the same as the interim results prepared in accordance with U.S. GAAP and the applicable rules of the SEC, except for specific additional information required by the HK Listing Rules, together with a reconciliation of the Company's interim results from U.S. GAAP to International Financial Reporting Standards.

By order of the Board BeiGene, Ltd. Mr. John V. Oyler Chairman

Hong Kong, July 24, 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company consists of Mr. John V. Oyler as Chairman and Executive Director, Dr. Xiaodong Wang as Non-executive Director, and Dr. Olivier Brandicourt, Dr. Margaret Han Dugan, Mr. Donald W. Glazer, Mr. Michael Goller, Mr. Anthony C. Hooper, Mr. Ranjeev Krishana, Dr. Alessandro Riva, Dr. Corazon (Corsee) D. Sanders and Mr. Qingqing Yi as Independent Non-executive Directors.