(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00346)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Yanchang Petroleum International Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Feng Yinguo (Chairman)

Ms. Wang Haining

Mr. Ding Jiasheng

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Sun Jian

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Wing Ka

Mr. Leung Ting Yuk

Mr. Sun Liming

Dr. Mu Guodong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Leung Ting Yuk (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Wing Ka

Mr. Sun Liming

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Sun Liming (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Ting Yuk

Mr. Feng Yinguo

Nomination Committee

Mr. Ng Wing Ka (Chairman)

Mr. Sun Liming

Mr. Feng Yinguo

Hong Kong, 22 July 2024