

Hong Kong Johnson Holdings Co., Ltd.

香港莊臣控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1955)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Hong Kong Johnson Holdings Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director

Dr. LI Zhuang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. XIE Hui (Chairman)

Ms. LI Yanmei

Mr. YAN Jun

Ms. LEE Wing Yee Loretta

Ms. WONG Ling Fong Lisa

Mr. LU Xuefang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. FAN Chiu Tat Martin

Dr. GUAN Yuyan

Mr. HONG Kam Le

Mr. LEUNG Siu Hong

Ms. RU Tingting

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follow:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. FAN Chiu Tat Martin (Chairman)

Ms. RU Tingting

Mr. LEUNG Siu Hong

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. LEUNG Siu Hong (Chairman)

Dr. GUAN Yuyan Ms. RU Tingting

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Ms. RU Tingting (Chairman)

Dr. GUAN Yuyan Mr. HONG Kam Le

Hong Kong, 15 July 2024