China Hongguang Holdings Limited 中國宏光控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8646)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Hongguang Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WEI Jiakun (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. LIN Weishan (Chairwoman)

Ms. LI Wanna

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. CHEN Xiuyan

Mr. JIA Xiaogang

Mr. WU Yong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. WEI Jiakun	ı	_	_
Ms. LIN Weishan	_	_	_
Ms. LI Wanna	_	_	_
Ms. CHEN Xiuyan	С	M	M
Mr. JIA Xiaogang	M	С	M
Mr. WU Yong	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman/chairwoman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 11 July 2024