

Lee's Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited 李氏大藥廠控股有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 950)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Lee's Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Lee Siu Fong

Ms. Leelalertsuphakun Wanee

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Li Xiaovi

Mr. James Charles Gale

Mr. Huang Zuie-chin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Chan Yau Ching, Bob

Ms. Cheang Yee Wah, Eva

Dr. Tsim Wah Keung, Karl

The Company has four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Management Committee	Nomination Committee
Lee Siu Fong			M	С
Leelalertsuphakun Wanee		M	С	
Li Xiaoyi				
James Charles Gale				
Huang Zuie-chin				
Chan Yau Ching, Bob	C	M		M
Cheang Yee Wah, Eva	M			
Tsim Wah Keung, Karl	M	C		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 July 2024

^{*} For identification purpose only