

成都四威科技股份有限公司

CHENGDU SIWI SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED

(a sino-foreign joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 1202)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Chengdu SIWI Science and Technology Company Limited (the "Board") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Li Tao (Chairman) Wu Xiaodong Hu Jiangbing Jin Tao Chen Wei Xu Jiaxin

Independent non-executive directors

Fu Wenjie Zhong Qishui Xue Shujin

The Board has set up 4 committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Strategic Development Committee
Li Tao		C		
Wu Xiaodong				C
Hu Jiangbing				M
Jin Tao	M			
Chen Wei	M			
Xu Jiaxin		M		
Fu Wenjie	M	M	С	M
Zhong Qishui	С	M	M	M
Xue Shujin	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Chengdu, the PRC, 28 June 2024