## **Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited**

## 高鵬礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2212)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

**Executive Directors** 

Mr. Sun Hailong

Mr. Xue Yunfei (chief executive officer)

Mr. Yang Jiantong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. Lau Chi Pang J.P.

Mr. Wang Xiaolong

Ms. Wong Wan Lung

Mr. Zhang Yijun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

<b>Board Committee</b>	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Sun Hailong			
Mr. Xue Yunfei			
Mr. Yang Jiantong		Member	Member
Prof. Lau Chi Pang J.P.	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Wang Xiaolong	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Ms. Wong Wan Lung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Yijun	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 23 May 2024