

Q TECHNOLOGY (GROUP) COMPANY LIMITED 丘鈦科技(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1478)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Q Technology (Group) Company Limited (the "Company") with effect from 25 March 2024 after the Board meeting to approve the annual results of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2023 are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. He Ningning (Chairman)

Mr. Hu Sanmu (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Fan Fuqiang

Independent non-Executive Directors:

Professor Ko Ping Keung Mr. Chu Chia-Hsiang Ms. Hui Hiu Ching

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. He Ningning			С	
Mr. Hu Sanmu				
Mr. Fan Fuqiang				M
Professor Ko Ping Keung	M	M	M	С
Mr. Chu Chia-Hsiang	M	С	M	
Ms. Hui Hiu Ching	С	M		M

Notes:

C Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 25 March 2024