

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 951)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Chaowei Power Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Mingming (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zhou Longrui Ms. Yang Yunfei Mr. Yang Xinxin

Non-executive Director

Ms. Fang Jianjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai Mr. Ng Chi Kit The Board has set up 3 committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Zhou Mingming		С	М
Mr. Zhou Longrui	_		
Ms. Yang Yunfei	_		
Mr. Yang Xinxin			
Ms. Fang Jianjun			
Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai	С	М	С
Mr. Ng Chi Kit	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 21 December 2023