

## HAIDILAO INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LTD.

海底捞国际控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 6862)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Haidilao International Holding Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Zhang Yong (張勇) Mr. Zhou Zhaocheng (周兆呈) Ms. June Yang Lijuan (楊利娟) Mr. Li Peng (李朋) Ms. Song Qing (宋青) Ms. Gao Jie (高潔) Dr. Chua Sin Bin (蔡新民) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (許廷芳) Mr. Qi Daqing (齊大慶) Dr. Ma Weihua (馬蔚華) Mr. Wu Xiaoguang (吳宵光) (Chairman, Executive Director)
(Vice Chairman, Executive Director)
(Executive Director)
(Executive Director)
(Executive Director)
(Independent non-executive Director)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

|                            | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Corporate<br>Governance<br>Committee |
|----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Mr. Zhang Yong (張勇)        |                    | Member                    | Chairman                |                                      |
| Mr. Zhou Zhaocheng (周兆呈)   |                    |                           |                         |                                      |
| Ms. June Yang Lijuan (楊利娟) |                    |                           |                         |                                      |
| Mr. Li Peng (李朋)           |                    |                           |                         |                                      |
| Ms. Song Qing (宋青)         |                    |                           |                         |                                      |
| Ms. Gao Jie (高潔)           |                    |                           |                         |                                      |
| Dr. Chua Sin Bin (蔡新民)     | Member             | Member                    |                         | Member                               |
| Mr. Hee Theng Fong (許廷芳)   | Member             | Chairman                  | Member                  |                                      |
| Mr. Qi Daqing (齊大慶)        | Chairman           |                           | Member                  |                                      |
| Dr. Ma Weihua (馬蔚華)        |                    |                           |                         | Chairman                             |
| Mr. Wu Xiaoguang (吳宵光)     |                    |                           |                         | Member                               |

Beijing, PRC December 13, 2023