

VPOWER GROUP INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

偉能集團國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1608)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of VPower Group International Holdings Limited with effect from 5 December 2023 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Kang Hubiao (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Yee Chun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lu Weijun

Mr. Li Haifeng

Mr. Jin Jiantang

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wong Kwok Yiu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Suen Wai Yu Dr. Wang Zheng

Dr. Lin Tun

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Kang Hubiao			С
Mr. Lam Yee Chun			
Mr. Lu Weijun			
Mr. Li Haifeng			
Mr. Jin Jiantang			
Mr. Wong Kwok Yiu			
Mr. Suen Wai Yu	M	M	
Dr. Wang Zheng	С	С	M
Dr. Lin Tun	M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M: Member of the relevant Board committees